September 25, 2017 Posts Comments


ICAA Board of Directors

ICAA Director (Ex-Officio)

  • Director of Accreditation – Dr. Donnie Peal

ICAA Commission for Accreditation of Preschool, Elementary, and Secondary Christian Schools

  • Chairman – Michael Pratt
  • Public Member At-Large – Dr. Jim Myers
  • Commission Member – Sue Tidwell
  • Commission Member – Christopher Belyeu
  • Delegate Assembly Member – Alba Wilcox

ORUEF Representation

  • Chairman of the Board, ORUEF
  • Director of ORUEF – Dr. Donnie Peal

Oral Roberts University Representation

  • Associate Dean, School of Education (ORU) – Dr. Kim Boyd


  • Chairman – Michael Pratt
  • Vice Chairman – Nancy Purtell
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Sue Tidwell

ICAA Commissioners PK – 12

Commission for Accreditation of Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Christian Schools

Representation Name School Term
Accredited School Carolyn DeSalvo Bethany Christian School (Baker, LA) 2014
Accredited School Sue Tidwell Calvary Christian Academy (Ft. Worth, TX) 2014
Accredited School Dr. Chris Royael Faith Academy (Victoria, TX) 2014
Accredited School Christopher Belyeu Family of Faith Christian School (Shawnee, OK) 2015
Accredited School Dr. Rick Mueller CHristian Fellowship School (Columbia, MO) 2015
Accredited School José Antonio Orzco Integrity School (Reynosa, Mexico) 2015
Accredited School Alba Wilcox Jesus Chapel School (El Paso, TX) 2015
Accredited School Dr. Jerry Eshleman Cornerstone Christian Schools (San Antonio, TX) 2016
Accredited School Edgar Patino Gimnasio Campestre Beth Shalom (Bogota, Colombia) 2016
Accredited School Nancy Purtell Lake Country Christian School (Ft. Worth, TX) 2016
Accredited School Patti Simon Valley Fellowship Christian Academy (Huntsville, AL) 2016
Public Member At-Large Dr. Patrick Otto Tulsa, OK 2014
Public Member At-Large Dr. Calvin Roso Tulsa, OK 2015